Board of Directors

President
Terri Hart
VA Paving, Inc.
e-mail: Terri.Hart@vapaving.com

Vice President
Irene Henderson
Loyd Contracting Co., Inc.
e-mail: ihenderson@loydcontracting.com

Secretary
Terri L. Holmes, CIT
David Boland, Inc.
e-mail: Terri.Holmes@dboland.com

Treasurer
Karen Stripling
Loyd Contracting Co., Inc.
e-mail: kstripling@loydcontracting.com

Director
Julie Hood
CEMEX
e-mail: juliea.hood@cemex.com

Director
Christy Ruth
Statewide Materials
e-mail: Cruth@swmagg.com

Immediate Past President
Debra Mallard
VA Paving, Inc.
e-mail: Debra.Mallard@vapaving.com